~Neglected Blog~

O I don’t quite know why? Perhaps I have been too busy in everything, recently, to think about writing my thoughts and stuff on line!!

Anyhow, today I thought I would update it and bring any readers who visit me my latest pondering s.

Somehow, God is holding me through what has actually been a difficult time for me. I have struggled with some issues that held me back from running the race in full view of everyone.

I became discouraged and despondent with some areas in my life that I knew needed altering and changing but just could not do it.

Then God challenged me.

He confirmed plans He has for me up ahead and I KNEW that today I need to apply the principles of God’s Word to my life and see to it that no longer do I live to please me or men but for Him who has done so much in my life already.

I have found I have gifts and abilities from God, and He is using me in the capacity of administration.

I LOVE what I do for Him and I cannot boast in anything except Christ Jesus.

It is HIS Grace which has kept me from stepping back and being in a place I never want to be found in again.

Click the link and listen to an inspirational music piece from Mercy Me

Bring The Rain

