~Monday Morning~

Had a great weekend.

On Saturday we visited with a Polish couple from our church. Such wonderful lovely people too! As my dh father waspolish , and sadly had died by the time dh was 3, he felt connected to them,  and in fact it was both ways.

We also have a new member to our household, by the name of Misty. She is a rescued Greyhound, an absolutely adorable blue brindle color female!

I will post pictures once I load them on pc, but for now believe me she ahs brought some fun into our lives….

Church was great yesterday, I feel challenged to take on board a ministry …whoo hoo….nothing big or in the front but one that will help others.

But for now, my week has begun and I feel invigorated by the Holy Spirit to press on and go forward….

One thought on “~Monday Morning~

Leave a Reply

