Catching My Breath!!

Where has the time gone I ask myself? Indeed it is so hard to blog and keep up with so many other things , especially this time of year.

Anyways, I am happy to report that things in my life have now began to slow down and make some sense.

Am not too sure I did  get into the whats and whys of my recent happenings but no worries because God is still Faithful, He is everlasting, he is MY STRENGTH and my shield!!

I have hit some hard times recently, in a spiritual sense that really *tested* my faith, all to do with people in fact! but I love God, I am not going to be a people pleaser any more so here I am, having endured the testing and now on the track running once more.

I am so thankful to the Lord because He sent me someone, who is so passionate for Him, who *met* me reading my blog,  and who has become a VERY special dear friend…Thank You Jesus!! We may live thousands of miles apart but we are united in the Body of Christ and that is so awesome!!

For His Peace To Come Over You Today"

              I pray His peace comes over you today,
              And covers you in holy, sacred love,
              Then sweeps you, tumbling, rolling down the stream,
              Into His river, gentle, wide and pure.
                      by Rev. Bill McGinnis -
Today’s Verse:
But ye are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, an holy nation, a peculiar people; that ye should shew forth the praises of him who hath called you out of darkness into his marvellous light.

I pray that as we enter into this weekend of seasonal activities in preparation for the Christmas Day, you will indeed find God’s Peace and Joy and Hope of all he is offering you in Christ Jesus.

I look forward to the coming New Year and more of
what God is going to do in all of our lives.

Glory to Him

att00174.gif

Leave a Reply

