Praising Jesus

 God is ever so kind ever so good and I love Him to pieces.

I had a major *fall out* and honestly thought no way could I begin again but you know what? That is not the case. With God He waits for us with open arms as we repent and respond to His love.

Psalm 51:10  Create in me a pure heart, O God,
       and renew a steadfast spirit within me.

I have been informed that my favourite site is back up and running , it is a totally Christian program to help those like me get rid of those extra pounds or in my case stones!! with God’s help. Take a look at Thin Within

I have also created a new blog in addition to this one to help me journal my journey…Visit me at Thin4Him

Well, do havea blessed day and enjoy the goodness of God…

Made me Glad – Hillsong

One thought on “Praising Jesus

Leave a Reply

