Celebrate Recovery comes to My Church

Actually it is already there but we are HOSTING an all day seminar for it at my church.

Some of you may be aware that I have been part of this fantastic 12 step Christian Program for 3 years and have seen my life totally transformed. Read my testimony on here of what God has been doing…

As you may be aware, I have been involved in this 12 step Christian program, (which runs over 12 months) Celebrate Recovery for 3 years and my life has been totally transformed. If you have not had chance to hear or read my testimony Please go read it on here, my blog.

More info on This program can be found HERE and HERE

If you KNOW me or how to get in touch with me, and would like to attend, please do so and I will let you know the details. However should you be interested but do not know me and need to go along please get details off me by leaving me your contact details.Thanks

Leave a Reply

