Am getting Excited

I am indeed! while back some mutual friends of ours who live 300 miles away invited us to spend a weekend away with them at another mutual friends Christian Conference Center

We are going HERE…….

Actually that is the nearest seaside town but we will stay at Walberton, a beautiful area and one we visited once before.

I know this weekend is all GOD! You just know don’t you when things start to happen to confirm. We have also added friends on to this weekend, quite unexpectedly so I know we are in for a real blast.

My daughter will be singing both at the center and at the church the couple Pastor in Arundel. This is awesome indeed.

I have had such a busy week too, and am so blessed , I really thank God for His friendship, His love, His Fatherly love for me.

 blesspic-small.jpg

 

One thought on “Am getting Excited

Leave a Reply

