Good Things

cmf-marriageheader2.jpg

I love this verse of scripture and I am using it to worship my God tonight.

I had a great weekend in some ways and a struggle in others. Am afraid this is how it gets when you are working through the steps of recovery.

I held onto the victory tho which is found only in Christ Jesus, Glory to God. The Lord promises a peace that passes all understanding as we stay focused on Him, He declares

“I will keep him in perfect peace who’s mind is steadfast on thee”! Isaiah 26:3

We can only expect good things from God, and anything we go through is to help us become more like Him, so I take comfort in that, God is not a man that he should lie nor the son of man that He should change his mind…

Am so looking forward to tomorrow..

Leave a Reply

