My Personal Goals this Week:

marriage-monday-small.gif 

On reflection my heart is so hungry to honour my dear husband. I want God’s blessing and annointing on my marriage. I desire to honour my God through our marriage and bring Glory to Him. 

  •  I will pray for him each day
  •  I will see that we have clean towels for the bathroom READY!
  • I will make the effort to greet him immediately when he comes home each day and give him a lingering smoochy!!and not just shout out a quick “hi” from wherever I am at the time, ( coz thats what been happening lately)…
  • Think this challenge is definitely going to do something in me and in him…olala

    Proverbs 31:10-12 (King James Version)

    Who can find a virtuous woman? for her price is far above rubies.

     The heart of her husband doth safely trust in her, so that he shall have no need of spoil.

     She will do him good and not evil all the days of her life.

     

    2 thoughts on “My Personal Goals this Week:

    1. I’m so glad you’ve joined the challenge. Wonderful goals! I hope you and your hubby are blessed by your efforts and God’s work in your marriage.

    2. Yep I agree, it’s good to see you in the challenge too 🙂
      Clean towels for us is a must, outside our downstairs bathroom in the laundry we have a shelf where I put clean dry towels so that people can grab one when they go past.

    Leave a Reply

