Thank God He Knows My Name

He Knows My Name by Maranatha Singers

I love this song….God is so good.

I have been absent for some time as my daughter has been so poorly with her Crohns problems.

Praying that she is over the very worst and that God will continue to use her life as she ministers to others…

Love and God Bless

One thought on “Thank God He Knows My Name

  1. I found your site through a trail of sites of strangers. I can sense such a sweet spirit from your blog. It is clear you are being led and following the Lord in your blog. It is precious. I don’t know your trials, but know that with such a sweet aroma flowing out of this blog your Father God must smile on you! I pray your daughter will be fully healed at her appointed time! God is ALWAYS on time!

Leave a Reply

