My Week

 I love this verse and it has sustained me the past few days!

Only God knows exactly how much we need to ensure to fashion us to become more Christlike. I feel the heat for sure….but in all i have gone through He is faithful…what else would He be!!

God IS the only one we can find true peace and fulfilment in. I have tried to listen to His voice and obey Him as I have changed bed linen because we have all had sickness this past 2 weeks. I have been ill myself as I tended to my family and instead of it being a chore I have found blessing, true strength because His grace is sufficientfor me.

I am Praising Him because I can do all things through Him who strengthens me…

2 thoughts on “My Week

  1. I’ve forgotten what God can do for me, so best I start remembering, huh?

    Thanks for the reminder!!!

    Hugs M x x x

Leave a Reply

