Friday…

The fact that I am a woman does not make me a different kind of Christian, but the fact that I am a Christian does make me a different kind of woman. For I have accepted God’s idea of me, and my whole life is an offering back to Him of all that I am and all that He wants me to be.         E.E.

 

Isn’t that an awesome piece of writing? I think so, and so true as well!

When the write wrote that they were making a very definite staement of who they knew they were in Christ…that is the place I am heading very quickly to.

After recent events left me unsure about some things, I decided that I would look at things more positively and allow God to help me.

Romans 8:28 states God will work out all things together for good to those who love Him.

 

3 thoughts on “Friday…

  1. Hey Paulette,
    This is Paulette, wow that seems strange, I don’t know anyone else with the same name. Great thought provoking post, I enjoyed it.
    Wanted to come by and say hello.
    Be Blessed

Leave a Reply

