I came across another blog today and was reminded of why I had originally added this beautiful, poignant music video. You see, I have been thinking seriously about how I am with people , other christians and how they act around me.

I wonder that I am not only one who isn’t always real!! You know what I mean, and yet we should be able to be as real as we are with each other.

God wants us to be so real with Him. He accepts us the way we are, warts n all as they say…

Watch the video if you havent already!!

Stained Glass Masquerade

Casting Crowns Video

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

