Archive | November 17, 2006

tis a funny old day!

Goodness me, the Lord does work in mysterious ways!

I was contemplating how time is running by the other day and how little of it I seem to have …been too busy doing things that distract – me thinks!!!

Anyways to cut long story short I cancelled my ISP as they have really been a pain the last few months and so we are without the net at home…well suddenly I have loads of time!! So am here in a library using some of it up! heehee

Seriously, tho, it made me think how little time recently I have been giving to God, my Lord and Saviour…o dear!!

Anyways, I am excited that the Lord is doing great things in me and am blessed that he alone knows what I do and don’t need!!

Have a great weekedn to those of you who read my thoughts…and be blessed!!