It isn’t about Me

 You know, I got up this morning feeling somewhat assaulted in my mind  and I know exactly where that has come from! The enemy of my life is not going to let go of me that easy,…after all, he had me right me where he had wanted me.

I am making determined efforts to combat every lie, every assault, every mind battle with the Word of God. There is Power in His Word, there is life and everlasting truths that we as christians need to get a hold of and apply to our lives…

Time is of the essence, lives need to hear that there is hope, there is light for them.

God, in His infinite wisdom took hold of my life and even when I as a christian for 20 odd years lived as a hypocrite, had plans for me. 

Jeremiah 29:11  11 For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the LORD, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.Lord, help me to reach even just one soul today, to share with them what you have done for me, they too can have also. Cause me to meet someone who has cried out for help, for guidance and let them see your son Jesus through my life, In Jesus name, Amen

Worthy is the Lamb

2 thoughts on “It isn’t about Me

Leave a Reply

