Thinking About My Jesus Today!!

Am certain of this one thing, that my Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ thinks on me every moment of the day because His word tells me so…It is that knowledge that has me thinking, WOW Lord, I , with all my failings, messups, you name it I do it, and yet you still LOVE me with a love that can never be changed by anything I say or do…EVER!!

I am in a state of awe today. you know, those days when you get up and can only worship God Almighty..because mere words fail me.

I was thinking over my life, and yes I have had a difficult and painful one, but I don’t believe I would change anything about it. Not for anything. It is those things that have drawn me to the Lord at the most rock bottom times of my life.

When I Think About the Lord

Awesome!!

Leave a Reply

